top of page
Search

What Would Be In My Aesthetic Bunny Dream House!

We all love to spoil our buns, don't we? The hard part is finding pretty toys that are also safe! I have found a few that I'd love, love, love to add to my collection! Maybe you'd like to add them to your collection too!

I had to choose this flop pad from bunnies with aloha! Love the shabby chic aesthetic! Love the pinks!


They also have an adorable shabby chic style comforter for your buns Ikea bed!


Since we are talking about the Ikea doll bed I thought I would add it to the list too!


Another thing I would love to get from Ikea is their cat tunnel! Its super cheap! (Even cheaper than Amazon!)


Speaking about amazon there are 2 products I'd love to get from there!

The first one is these super aesthetic cups! You do have to pay a premium for the aesthetic but I think it's very worth it!

The second thing I would love to get from amazon is not as aesthetic but definitely boho chic!


Another big company that makes adorable things that rabbits can use is Target! I love their pet bowls and cardboard cat huts, but to keep this list not too long I just picked out my favorites!

This adorable cat scratcher is for those who cant bring their buns to the beach, so why not bring the beach to them with this hut!

And these adorable bowls are just perfect for your rabbit! On the plus side, they can't throw them! I don't see any negatives!

I also forgot to mention these adorable target baby blankets! Super cute and aesthetic!


The last big company I have to share with you all is 1 product from Shein! They have so many you can choose from but this is my favorite! I hope you like it too! It is a rainbow snuffle mat! Too Cute!


Now we are back to the small business! And there are so many adorable items on etsy! Here are some of my faves!


This Timothy latte is super cute and aesthetic! Perfect for anyone going for a boho aesthetic!


This store is temporarily not open but this is my favorite item from their shop.

It is a litter box set! Too cute!

This adorable rabbit teepee is too cute! Super high quality and would go perfect for a boho aesthetic

And of course, I can not forget a beautiful castle for my bun! Isn't he spoiled!


I hope you liked all the aesthetic things for your buns! I hope it gave you some ideas! Did I forget to mention anything? Tell me in the comments below!

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How to bond with your Rabbit!

When you first get your rabbit and you realize that it doesn't act like the ones on youtube that might make you feel down. But you don't have to, and it's not your fault! The reason they are not actin

bottom of page